This is a stock image of this release, not the actual item for sale. Refer to the grading for the condition of the record Vinyl Record Grading Guide

Amy Shark - Love Monster

Subtotal: $38.00
  • Condition: Second Hand
  • Record: Near Mint
  • Cover: Very Good

Experience the emotion and passion of Amy Shark's Grammy-nominated album, Love Monster. An infectious blend of pop and rock that will have you singing along with every song. Get ready to feel the love!

Label: Wonderlick – 19075854431, 

Sony Music – 19075854431

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: Australia

Released: Jul 13, 2018

Genre: Electronic, Pop

Style: Indie Pop

A1 I Got You

A2 Adore

A3 All Loved Up

A4 I Said Hi

A5 The Idiot

A6 Never Coming Back

A7 Leave Us Alone

B1 Psycho (Featuring – Mark Hoppus)

B2 Don't Turn Around

B3 Middle Of The Night

B4 Mess Her Up

B5 The Slow Song

B6 I'm A Liar

B7 You Think I Think I Sound Like God

Amy Shark - Love Monster

Amy Shark - Love Monster


Amy Shark - Love Monster


Related Products